Sub-committee on ICH Items

Tenure 1 January 2023 – 31 December 2024
Chairperson Prof CHING May-bo
Ex-officio Member Prof MAK King-sang, Ricardo
(Chairperson of the ICH Advisory Committee)
Prof CHAN Ching, Selina
Prof CHUNG Po-yin, Stephanie
Prof LIU Tik-sang
Prof YAU Chi-on

Head of ICH Office


Note: Names are listed in alphabetical order